Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Jon Colwell

    Feb 23, 2022

    i found this dealership online and was happy to find so many vehicles in price range and in such good condition. its a little out of the way but they have a pretty good selection to choose from. covid has had them slightly understaffed some days but they were very responsive and easy to get along with. i purchased a car from them a few months ago and when i ran into problems with some failing parts that they had recently installed before purchase, they were extremely understanding and willing to work with me to get the parts replaced to ensure customer satisfaction. i am very happy with how they handled everything from start to finish and beyond. 10/10 definitely would recommend and i will be going back in a few years to trade up!

  2. Emily K

    Feb 05, 2022

    Enjoyed our experience. the guys were very nice. drove an hour to get our vehicle

  3. Colin Eckroat

    Jan 28, 2022

    Good guys ,will work with you ,fair prices

  4. Quinton Sommers

    Jan 21, 2022

    Joe and the guys were very great. Had some problems with a few things with the car and brought it back and they took care of it no questions asked. Professional, quick responses, just to name a few things.

  5. Christine Watkins

    Dec 09, 2021

    Bought my sons 1st car here and the experience was great! After I bought there was a problem with the heater, they didn't hesitate to fix it right away with no cost to me. I very happy with the service here and will definitely be back to buy cars in the future! Thanks again!

  6. marlon hudson

    Jul 23, 2021

    Great people great place has to be my 1st choice next time

  7. Subhash Gajjarapu

    Oct 15, 2020

    Adam is a fantastic person. Open and trustworthy. We purchased a Forrester with a good deal of confidence. We had a couple of minor issues after the purchase and Adam has got it all covered and demonstrated that he is not just a man of words. He was very humble during the process and earned a good deal of respect from us. I would highly recommend to purchase your car from 1st Choice Auto.

  8. Midire Furem

    Sep 30, 2020

    Wonderful selection, good to deal with, i personally wasnt able to make a deal with them due to my own factors but they were very up front with everything. Definetly would shop here again.

  9. Noah Kalnas

    Aug 22, 2020

    Just bought a car, salesman and owner are super nice stand up people. If you ever are looking for a car look no further. They are good honest people.

  10. Russell Allen

    Jul 10, 2020

    I highly recommend First Choice Auto Mall. Joe and Adam have assisted my family time and time again in finding a car with the upmost professionalism and sincere care for the customer. They are very knowledgeable and passionate in what they do!

  11. Chad Moore

    Jun 25, 2020

    Nice people very nice cars clean great service

  12. Dianne Dincau

    Jun 12, 2020

    I highly recommend first choice auto Mall Joe and Adam are very helpful ,knowledgeable and professional .The have a large selection of preowned vehicles To choose from and several finance options available.

  13. kenneth Aubrey

    Feb 18, 2020

    Very friendly

  14. Anna Sampson (Humble Hills Homestead)

    Nov 08, 2019

    I'm happy with the car I got and Adam who helped me, worked with me to make the sale as fast as possible (around my work schedule) via phone and in person. He even took the car to get it inspected. I think as a company they could have done a slightly better job cleaning the interior and topped off the gas as the fuel light was on when I got it but that wasn't a deal breaker. I chose to purchase a drive train warranty just in case anything pops up in the future but I'd buy there again if I was looking for another car.

  15. Tiffini Richardson

    Oct 23, 2019

    I was in a car accident and totaled my vehicle; I was in desperate need of a vehicle and Joe and Adam did not take advantage of my position, they made the process simple and got me into my BMW 3 series I am elated. They even changed the brakes spin learning I needed to get new ones and it was within 30 days of my purchase Neil ok’d that and my girl is running smoothly, it’s great??

  16. Brian Payment Jr

    Sep 27, 2019

    Fast, friendly, and straight forward service. No pressure in buying a car. Work hard to get you financed with what fits your budget.

  17. Jeffrey Loshaw

    Sep 07, 2019

    I purchased a vehicle from 1st Choice Auto Mall, and the gentlemen at the dealership(Joe, Adam and Neil) all went out of their way to obtain financing and make the experience as smooth as possible. The customer service was exceptional via email, phone and face to face, with no unneeded pressure applied. As a customer, I felt extremely comfortable with their open and honest communication in all aspects of the sales experience. Odds are I will investigate their inventory next time I am in the market for another vehicle.

  18. Mary Madden

    Jun 16, 2019

    Exceptional, professional and helpful. Definitely best place around

  19. Richard R

    Jun 01, 2019

    Great, honest place to buy a car.

  20. Nels Strand

    May 05, 2019

    My experience from start to finish was awsome we did hit several snags along the way ( My fault not there's ) but joe handeled everything smoothly even called 3rd party to ensure things stayed on track, The hole teem was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, Big thanks to Joe, Adam and team for getting me Into my first BMW 328I XDRIVE!!

  21. Lorraine Stanek

    Apr 30, 2019

    I have spent more than 40 hours looking at cars online. I visited at least 10 different dealerships, checking out different vehicles. I was contacted multiple times by Joe and Adam, just asking if I had any questions and wondering if I was still interested in their car. Also, I once called after hours and left a message, and within minutes, Adam was texting me on his own personal time, just to answer my questions. I felt like I had finally found the car I wanted, and these guys were AMAZING to work with. I even made them fet in the back seats to see how much adult space I had. The process was quick and painless, but unfortunately, as soon as I started driving away, I felt like I had made a mistake. For personal reasons, I think I rushed into the purchase, and was unhappy. The car was fine, it just wasn't what I wanted, and I didn't feel happy in it. I emailed and called to see if they had a 24 hour Grace period, but they didn't. Joe and Adam said they'd talk to the owner the next day. That same night, i got an email back saying that they never wanted a customer to be unhappy, and granted me the opportunity to take the car back, without penalty! I was shocked. They did NOT have to do tgis for me, bit they did. When I returned the car and got mine back, I brought them lunch as a peace offering. They were amazing throughout the entire process, and I would highly recommend them and this dealership to anyone looking for a used car.

  22. Clarkson Osko

    Apr 28, 2019

    Nice place. All these guys are great. Car I got runs well and at a great price. Thanks.

  23. Ron Weismiller

    Mar 11, 2019

    I was impressed with the cars on the lot and pretty good salesmen that seem to have good answers to all my questions. Zero issues for me to test drive an Audi. They knew their stuff about Audi's and how to maintain the quirky engine.

  24. samuel white

    Jan 12, 2019

    I saw a car I was interested in on car guru's. I called and went over to see it in the evening. ( Joe waited for me.) Mike told me that he would let me drive the car off the lot for the shown price. They let me take it by myself check out everything and 2 hours later I drove home a beautiful clean 2009 auto with new tires that looked and ride like new. Joe was great and I've had no problems . Great place! They were busy but I never felt neglected. Sam White

  25. Emel Kangi

    Nov 13, 2018

    I got my first car here over the weekend. The whole shopping experience was great, and everyone was extremely nice. I will be recommending this place to my friends!

  26. Delmont Art Studio (by Easy Art Parties)

    Nov 13, 2018

    Really nice selection, good prices, Neil great to work with. ?? We're headed back in a few days to pick up the car.

  27. Timothy Stetser

    Nov 03, 2018

    Polite, courtious and good prices.

  28. Morgan Gray

    May 18, 2018

    Stop down and see Joe if you're looking for a vehicle. I can speak from personal experience when I say he is easy to deal with, he's fair, honest, transparent and does not pressure you into anything. I would purchase a vehicle from him any day.

  29. Ashley Seem

    May 18, 2018

    I had the pleasure of doing business here. The cars are quality and the people there are too. The salesman, Joe, made us feel no pressure and helped us find the perfect car for our budget. Will be recommending my friends and family to go here in the future!

  30. Duff Gold

    Apr 04, 2018

    Great doing business with these guys. No pressure, decent cars, decent prices and nice people. Looked up the candidate cars via one of the used-car sites, visited these folks and purchased a Subaru Impreza after a couple of other test drives. Went out of their way to make it possible for us to drive it out that day.

  31. Matthew Abel

    May 19, 2017

    I spoke with Neil over the phone about a Civic my daughter was interested in. I sent her in later in the week. The car was ready for her, and the numbers were exactly as we discussed. It was a refreshingly easy car buying experience. She loves the car ! Thank you.

  32. Jamie Giuntini

    May 15, 2017

    Good people and nice cars!!!

  33. Sammy Abdul Hadi

    Feb 14, 2017

    I recently purchased a Volkswagen Jetta from 1st Choice Auto Mall. I found the vehicle listed on carguru's, it was listed as a great deal and the pictures looked really nice. At first I was a little hesitant to go because its a smaller dealership and it seemed like it was too good of a deal. Boy am I glad I decided to go! The vehicle was super clean and my salesman Neil, who is also the owner was very friendly, knowledgeable and didn't pressure me at all like other salesman did to me at other dealership's that I visited before going to 1st Choice Auto Mall. It didn't have inspection stickers but Neil said he would have the vehicle inspected and detailed before I would come back to pick the vehicle up. We did the paperwork and when I came back 2 days later to pick the vehicle up, the vehicle was detailed and had new inspection and emission stickers on it. I highly recommend 1st Choice Auto Mall!

  34. Mike Charbel (Mike Charbel)

    Feb 11, 2017

    I'm a vendor that works with car dealerships all over the state. 1st Choice Auto Mall has one of the nicest showrooms and cars I've seen for an independent dealership. Neil's a great guy, looking forward to stopping by again.

  35. Robert K

    Oct 06, 2016

    My wife and I just purchased a used Honda for our son from here. We previously had been to other dealerships that only wanted to pressure us into vehicles we didn't like. We finally decided to stop at one more place. The owner, Neil was great and helped us find exactly what our son wanted at an affordable price!